Click Here to see what sets our practice apart from other practices in response to COVID.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills

Cosmetic Dentists, Implant Dentist, and Prosthodontist located in Beverly Hills, CA

19 total reviews

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Arts of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Arman Dyan is the best. My son had 4 wisdom teeth pulled, no pain or bleeding, the best was he face was not swollen.
Olivia T.
Submitted 10/21/21
I love the ambiance of the office and everyone was extremely courteous and patience. The doctor was very thorough with his explanation of all that needed to be done and I am confident of the end results because of his expertise.
Angella S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Davao is highly proficient and caring. Highly recommend her. Thanks for all your caring and professionalism.
Helen M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Absolutely amazing Doctor and extraordinary staff.
Kerrie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Broke a front tooth and had to get a new implant Dr Dayan did an amazing job throughout the process can never say enough good things with his work thank you!!
Yasmin Jan D.
Submitted 07/16/21
VERY THOROUGH, PATIENT AND GENTLE. THANK YOU
Arie Z.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mina takes her time in preparation,but than she’s very nice and gentle and did a good job on me.
Bob Z.
Submitted 04/11/21
Amazing dentist! Dr. Arman Dayan is So gentle. So knowledgeable. So caring. So understanding.
Sanford C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Top Beverley Hills Dentist. I traveled 2 hours from Palm Springs for Dr. Dayan to attend to my tooth. Great bed side manner, wonderful staff and very fair prices. If you hate needles as much as I do.... Dr. Dayan is the champ. No pain. Give him a try and I guarantee you will never leave him.
Angella S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Davar is an amazing dentist- very caring and pays special attention to every detail. Highly recommend her.
Asher A.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Davar is very attentive, accurate, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. It is not pleasurable to be on the dentist's chair and having Dr. Davar made it so much easier.
Khairul Afiq Z.
Submitted 01/12/21
I like it because the doctor very straight forward and only tells you want you really need. No curvy processes/plans.
Veronika B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Martin M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Dayan is an EXCELLENT dentist who takes pride in his evaluation and management of simple and complex dental problems. He is a real artist!
Rudi P.
Submitted 11/17/20
ALWAYS INCROYABLE
Mark R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Kim is always great. my mouth always feels so shiny and new after my visits with her. Thank you Dr Kim
Belinda I.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Kim was amazing!
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Dayan is genuinely the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I don’t trust anyone else in LA. He has state of the art tools and equipment and ensures you leave the office satisfied with your results.
Martin M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Kim did an excellent job examining my teeth. She was gentle but thorough. I think that it was the best job ever! You can go wrong with Dr. Kim!