Click Here to see what sets our practice apart from other practices in response to COVID.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills

Cosmetic Dentists, Implant Dentist, and Prosthodontist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Arts of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Professional and friendly service
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
As someone who has never once taken time nor thought to sharing a Blog it would be remiss of me not share my personal story and experience with Dr.Dayan and Staff. In an extremely time consuming research to find a Specialty Dr. that could meet my much needed Reconstructive / Implant Condition needs, I decided to contact (Dental Arts of Beverly Hills). My initial call was taken by an extremely Patient and Understanding young lady named (Jasmine) who scheduled me for a consultation a few days later. After a detailed explanation of previous dental challenges, Dr. Dayan meticulously shared with me a Treatment Plan that albeit time consuming, I was extremely excited and anxious to get underway. Now that this Patient / Client relationship is nearing a close (But not an End), I can sincerely share with you that Dr. Dayan has reestablished not only my Dental Well Being but Confidence and Appearance, well beyond any Initial expectation... What compelled me to write this Blog is far more than just my overall Patient / Client Experience, after getting to know Dr. Dayan and his Lovely Family I was Blessed with Far More than just an Overall Excellent Experience and Results, I established a Friendship with Truly Genuine and Caring Professionals. I would and have emphatically recommended (DENTAL ARTS of BEVERLY HILLS) to anyone looking for the same measure of satisfaction
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Dayan, is a superb Dental Professional. He uses advanced, state if the art technology to ensure the best possible personal outcome for each individual patient. He has a very calming personal demeanor and will explain each procedure carefully and clearly. The office atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. I would recommend Dr. Dayan to anyone.
Cassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Wonderful dentist Dr. Dianne makes you feel very comfortable. He’s brilliant at his work The office is beautiful, clean relaxing and you have a fantastic Dentist working on you. He explains everything in detail and makes you feel very comfortable and he’s brilliant what he does.
Bernardina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
DR. Arman Dayan explained me all the details and what I wanted to hear so I really recommend him Bernardina
Maggie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great Experience
Arie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Good job
Tram L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great experience
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Dayan is a phenomenal dentist. He explained my treatment plan clearly and collaboratively. His care and attention to detail made a huge difference to my overall experience. Truly, the best dentist I have ever had. The entire office team is very kind, considerate and professional - providing complete and comprehensive care. Also, Dr. Dayan has great taste in music so the soundtrack to you appointment is also enjoyable!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Dayan since I was a little girl. I have seen the full span of Dr’s dental abilities, from ortho to extractions, to TMJ treatments. Ever since I can remember, the doctor has been patient and gentle. I highly recommend Dr Dayan for every person and for every case.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
A crown came off when I ate a very sticky date confection. Dr Dayan cemented it back on. Quick and easy.
Leora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Mina Davar is very skilled and comfortable to be around. Thank you
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Dayan is a phenomenal dentist. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and made my visit worthwhile. Highly recommend. Thank you again Dr. Dayan, Maggie and sally. God bless you all.
Dan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional! Dr Dayan is very knowledgeable as wekl as personable! Great bite guard, slept well!
Angella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Davar is amazing both as an individual and as a dentist.
Iris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The whole offfice is always courteous and helpful. And Dr. Dayan is , as always, the best!
Sapir O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
As a person who’s always afraid of dental appointments, I had an amazing experience with Doctor Dayan and his crew. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!
Wayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional
Ofra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very welcoming place. I felt extremely comfortable. Great service. I had so much more knowledge when I left the office. Thank you!
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. The whole experience was very smoothly and courteous. Thanks to Dr. Dayan, maggie and sally. I appreciate all you have done for me. Highly recommended.