Click Here to see what sets our practice apart from other practices in response to COVID.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills

Cosmetic Dentists, Implant Dentist, and Prosthodontist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Arts of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Dayan since I was a little girl. I have seen the full span of Dr’s dental abilities, from ortho to extractions, to TMJ treatments. Ever since I can remember, the doctor has been patient and gentle. I highly recommend Dr Dayan for every person and for every case.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
A crown came off when I ate a very sticky date confection. Dr Dayan cemented it back on. Quick and easy.
Leora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Mina Davar is very skilled and comfortable to be around. Thank you
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Dayan is a phenomenal dentist. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and made my visit worthwhile. Highly recommend. Thank you again Dr. Dayan, Maggie and sally. God bless you all.
Dan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional! Dr Dayan is very knowledgeable as wekl as personable! Great bite guard, slept well!
Angella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Davar is amazing both as an individual and as a dentist.
Iris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The whole offfice is always courteous and helpful. And Dr. Dayan is , as always, the best!
Sapir O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
As a person who’s always afraid of dental appointments, I had an amazing experience with Doctor Dayan and his crew. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!
Wayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional
Ofra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very welcoming place. I felt extremely comfortable. Great service. I had so much more knowledge when I left the office. Thank you!
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. The whole experience was very smoothly and courteous. Thanks to Dr. Dayan, maggie and sally. I appreciate all you have done for me. Highly recommended.
Kerrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I need a skin graft as the post from a root canal was visible. Dr Dayan explained every step, and now I am waiting for my new skin to heal !!
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always very nice
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Arman Dyan is the best. My son had 4 wisdom teeth pulled, no pain or bleeding, the best was he face was not swollen.
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I love the ambiance of the office and everyone was extremely courteous and patience. The doctor was very thorough with his explanation of all that needed to be done and I am confident of the end results because of his expertise.
Angella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Davao is highly proficient and caring. Highly recommend her. Thanks for all your caring and professionalism.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Absolutely amazing Doctor and extraordinary staff.
Kerrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Broke a front tooth and had to get a new implant Dr Dayan did an amazing job throughout the process can never say enough good things with his work thank you!!
Yasmin Jan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
VERY THOROUGH, PATIENT AND GENTLE. THANK YOU
Arie Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mina takes her time in preparation,but than she’s very nice and gentle and did a good job on me.