Click Here to see what sets our practice apart from other practices in response to COVID.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills

Cosmetic Dentists, Implant Dentist, and Prosthodontist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Dental Arts of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Arts of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. The whole experience was very smoothly and courteous. Thanks to Dr. Dayan, maggie and sally. I appreciate all you have done for me. Highly recommended.
Kerrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I need a skin graft as the post from a root canal was visible. Dr Dayan explained every step, and now I am waiting for my new skin to heal !!
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always very nice
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Arman Dyan is the best. My son had 4 wisdom teeth pulled, no pain or bleeding, the best was he face was not swollen.
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I love the ambiance of the office and everyone was extremely courteous and patience. The doctor was very thorough with his explanation of all that needed to be done and I am confident of the end results because of his expertise.
Angella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Davao is highly proficient and caring. Highly recommend her. Thanks for all your caring and professionalism.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Absolutely amazing Doctor and extraordinary staff.
Kerrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Broke a front tooth and had to get a new implant Dr Dayan did an amazing job throughout the process can never say enough good things with his work thank you!!
Yasmin Jan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
VERY THOROUGH, PATIENT AND GENTLE. THANK YOU
Arie Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mina takes her time in preparation,but than she’s very nice and gentle and did a good job on me.
Bob Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Amazing dentist! Dr. Arman Dayan is So gentle. So knowledgeable. So caring. So understanding.
Sanford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Top Beverley Hills Dentist. I traveled 2 hours from Palm Springs for Dr. Dayan to attend to my tooth. Great bed side manner, wonderful staff and very fair prices. If you hate needles as much as I do.... Dr. Dayan is the champ. No pain. Give him a try and I guarantee you will never leave him.
Angella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Davar is an amazing dentist- very caring and pays special attention to every detail. Highly recommend her.
Asher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Davar is very attentive, accurate, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. It is not pleasurable to be on the dentist's chair and having Dr. Davar made it so much easier.
Khairul Afiq Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
I like it because the doctor very straight forward and only tells you want you really need. No curvy processes/plans.
Veronika B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Dayan is an EXCELLENT dentist who takes pride in his evaluation and management of simple and complex dental problems. He is a real artist!
Rudi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
ALWAYS INCROYABLE
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Kim is always great. my mouth always feels so shiny and new after my visits with her. Thank you Dr Kim
Belinda I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Kim was amazing!